Agency List

Member Agencies

Alabama Council on Human Relations
Serving:  Lee County
950 Shelton Mill Road
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 821-8336 

Chambers-Tallapoosa-Coosa Community Action Committee
Serving:  Coosa, Tallapoosa & Chambers Counties
170 South Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
Phone: (256)-825-4287

Community Action Agency of South Alabama
Serving:  Marengo, Wilcox, Clarke, Monroe, Conecuh.Escambia, & Baldwin Counties
26440 North Pollard Road
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: (251)-626-2646

Community Action Agency of Huntsville/Madison & Limestone Counties
Serving:  Huntsville, Limestone Counties
3516 Stringfield Road
P.O. Box 3975
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256)-851-9800

Community Action Agency of Northwest Alabama
Serving:  Lauderdale, Colbert & Franklin Counties
745 Thompson Street
Florence, AL 35630
Phone: (256)-766-4330

Community Action Agency of Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Calhoun & Cleburne Counties
Serving: Calhoun, Talladega, Cleburne, Clay & Randolph Counties
136 North Court Street
P.O. Box 278
Talladega, AL 35161
Phone: (256)-362-6611

Community Action Partnership of North Alabama
Serving:  Lawrence, Morgan & Cullman Counties (Addtional counties served though non CSBG programs)
1909 Central Parkway SW
Decatur, AL 35601
Phone: (256)-355-7843 

Community Service Program of West Alabama
Serving: Lamar, Fayette, Tuscaloosa, Bibb, Hale, Greene, Sumter & Choctaw Counties
601 Black Bears Way
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: (205)-752-5429 

Eleventh Area of Alabama Opportunity Action Committee
Serving:  Shelby & Chilton Counties
5 Village Square
P.O. Box 559
Clanton, AL 35405
Phone: (205)-755-1204

Community Action of Etowah County
Serving:  Etowah County
624 Broad Street
Gadsden, AL  35902
Phone:  256-567-4361

Community Action of Central Alabama
Serving:  Perry, Dallas, Autauga & Elmore Counties
P.O. Box 967
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone: (334)-567-4361

Southeast Alabama Community Action Partnership
Serving:  Barbour, Henry, Houston, Geneva, & Coffee Counties
101 George Wallace Drive
P.O. Box 31-1407
Enterprise, AL 36331
Phone: (334)-347-0881

Jefferson County Committee for Economic Opportunity
Serving: Jefferson County
300 Eighth Avenue West
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone: (205)-327-7500

Macon-Russell Community Action Agency, Inc.
Serving:  Macon and Russell Counties
102 Lakeview Road
Tuskegee, AL 36083

Phone: (334)-727-6100

Marion-Winston Counties Community Action Committee
Serving:  Marion & Winston Counties
372 7th Avenue, SW
P.O. Box 1716
Hamilton, AL 35570
Phone: (205)-921-4224 
Mobile Community Action Agency
Serving:  Washington & Mobile Counties
461 Donald Street 
Mobile, AL 36617
Phone: (251)-457-5700

Montgomery Community Action Agency
Serving: Montgomery County
1066 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334)-263-3474
Organized Community Action Program
Serving: Lowndes, Butler, Crenshaw, Covington, Pike, Dale,  & Bullock Counties
507 North Three Notch Road
P.O. Box 908
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: (334)-566-1712 

Pickens Community Action & Development Corporation
Serving:  Pickens County
71 Lakeside Street
Carrollton, AL 35447
Phone: (205)-367-8166

Community Action Agency of Northeast Alabama
Serving:  Jackson, Marshall, Dekalb, Cherokee, Blount and St. Clair Counties
1418 McCurdy Avenue South
Rainsville, AL  35986
Phone:  256-638-4430


Non-Member Agencies

Walker County Community Action Agency
Serving:  Walker County
644 19th Street W
Jasper, AL 35501
Phone: 205-221-4010


Macon-Russell Community Action Agency, Inc.
Serving:  Macon and Russell Counties
102 Lakeview Road
Tuskeegee, AL  36083
Phone:  334-727-6100