Board of Directors

President:  Elige Jones, Executive Director
Mobile Community Action, Inc.
4610 Donald Street
Mobile, AL  36617
251-457-5700 voice
251-452-4801 fax
ejones@mcamobile.org

1st Vice-President:  Cynthia Simpson,  Executive Director
Pickens Community Action and Development Corporation, Inc.
71 Lakeside Street
Carrollton, AL  35447
205-367-8166 voice
205-367-8167 fax
csimpson@nctv.com

2nd Vice-President:  Karinne Simmons, CEO
Southeast Alabama Community Action Partnership
100 George Wallace Drive
Enterprise, AL   36331
334-347-0881 voice
334-393-0048 fax
ksimmons@southeastalabamacap.org

Secretary-Treasurer:  Cynthia Burton, Executive Director
Community Service Programs of West Alabama, Inc.
601 Black Bears Way Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-4807
205-752-5429 voice
205-758-7229 fax
cburton@cspwal.com

David Boleware, Executive Director
Chambers-Tallapoosa-Coosa Community Action Committee
170 South Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL  36853
256-825-4287 voice
256-825-4280 fax
dboleware@cacctc.com

DePriest Waddy, Executive Director
Jefferson County Committee for Economic Opportunity
300 8th Avenue West
Birmingham, AL  35204
205-327-7500 voice
205-326-4179 fax
dwaddy@jcceo.org

Jeff Flemming, Executive Director
Marion-Winston Counties Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 1716
372 7th Avenue, SW
Hamilton, AL 35570
205-921-4224 voice
205-921-3415 fax
MWCAA@sonet.net

Delores Mastin, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Community Action Partnership of Huntsville/Madison and Limestone Counties
3516 Stringfield Road
P.O. Box 3975
Huntsville, AL 35810
256-851-9800
dmastin@caa-htsval.org

Benjamin Jones, Executive Director
Montgomery Community Action Agency
1066 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL  36104
334-263-3474 voice
334-262-0491 fax
bjones@montgomerycommaction.com

Stephanie Keith, Executive Director
Community Action Agency of Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Calhoun and Cleburne Counties
136 N. Court Street
Talladega, AL 35161
256-362-6611 voice
256-362-9389 fax
skeith@caatcrcc.org

Gary Lewis, Executive Director
Community Action of Etowah County
624 Broad Street
Gadsden, Alabama  35901
256-546-9271 - voice
eccsp-director@comcast.net

Tammy McDaniel, Executive Director
Community Action Agency of Northwest Alabama
745 Thompson Street
Florence, AL 35630
256-766-4330256-766-4330 voice
256-766-4367 fax
t.mcdaniel@caanw.org

Wanda Moultry, Executive Director
Organized Community Action Program, Inc.
P.O. Box 908
507 North Three Notch Street
Troy, AL  36081
334-566-1712 voice
334-566-7417 fax
wanda@troycable.net

Kris Rowe,  Executive Director
Community Action Agency of South Alabama
P.O. Box 250
26440 North Pollard Road
Daphne, AL  36526
251-626-2646 voice
251-626-2613 fax
kris.rowe@caaofsa.org

Nancy Spears, Chief Executive Officer
Alabama Council on Human Relations
P.O. Box 3770
950 Shelton Mill Road
Auburn, AL  36831
334-821-8336 voice
334-826-6397 fax
alma.gholston@achr.com

Michael Tubbs, Executive Director
Community Action Partnership of North Alabama
1909 Central Parkway SW
Decatur, AL 35601
256-260-3127 voice
256-355-7953 fax
mtubbs@capna.org

Kendra Williams, Executive Director
Eleventh Area of Alabama Opportunity Action Committee
5 Village Square
Clanton, AL  35045
205-755-1204 voice
205-755-9017 fax
Oainc2@bellsouth.net / oainc@bellsouth.net

Kevin Abbott, Executive Director
Community Action Agency of Northeast Alabama
PO Box 1487
Rainsville, AL  35986
256-638-4430 voice
kevinab@farmerstel.com

Angela Cowin, Interim Executive Director
Macon- Russell Community Action Agency
1103 Avant Street
Tuskegee, Alabama  36083
334-727-6100 voice
mrcaa@bellsouth.net